New functionality is currently being developed to allow users to completely remove any extras from their system.


Currently, you can only delete extra's that have not been booked or used on a booking.


The best solution is to make the extra Inactive so that it will not appear on your public Booking Screen or as an option to add to bookings.


Instructions


1. Go to the Maintain Extras option in the menu


2. Select the extra that you want to make Inactive by clicking on it's ID in your list of extra's


3. Scroll to the bottom of the screen and change the Status to Inactive


4. Click Save.